2020 SFRA Award Winners

SFRA Review, vol. 51, no. 3

From the SFRA Executive Committee

2020 SFRA Award Winners

Support a New Scholar Award
Guangzhao Lyu

Speculative Fictions and Cultures of Science Book Award
Melody Jue for Wild Blue Media

Mary Kay Bray Award
Virginia L. Conn and Andy Duncan

Thomas D. Clareson Award for Distinguished Service
Grace Dillon

Innovative Research Award
Jesse Cohn
Honorable Mention: Adriana Knouf

SFRA Book Award
Upamanyu Pablo Mukherjee
for Final Frontiers: Science Fiction and Technoscience in Non-Aligned India

Lifetime Contributions to SF Scholarship
Veronica Hollinger

Published by


SFRA Review is the flagship publication of the Science Fiction Research Association since 1971.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s