The Editorial Collective

SFRA Review is operated by an editorial collective. The senior editor guides the Review‘s direction and ensures issues come out regularly, while also coordinating with the SFRA’s Executive Committee. The senior editor does so with the candid input of all members of the editorial collective.

If you have questions about the appropriate person to contact for a submission, query, or special issue/article pitch, see here.

Ian Campbell
Senior Editor
icampbell@gsu.edu

Jeremy M. Carnes
Associate Editor
jeremy.carnes@ucf.edu

Josh Derke
Fiction Editor
joshrderke@gmail.com

Virginia L. Conn
Managing Editor
virginia.l.conn@gmail.com

Andrea Blatz
Associate Editor
andreablatz13@gmail.com

Dominick Grace
Editor, Nonfiction Reviews
sfranonfictionreviews@gmail.com

Michael Pitts
Editor, Fiction Reviews
fictionreviews.sfra@gmail.com

Leimar Garcia-Siino
Editor, Media Reviews
leimar.garcia.siino@gmail.com

Kevin Pinkham
Assistant Editor, Nonfiction Reviews
kevin.pinkham@nyack.edu



Thomas Connolly
Assistant Editor, Media Reviews
thomas.connolly.2009@gmail.com